自动化解决方案Magswitch技术
幻灯片一

自动化

自动化

自动化

解决方案

解决方案

幻灯片一

定制自动化解决方案

磁控开关技术因其用途广泛而可以集成到现有产品和技术中。 我们的应用工程团队将与您一起确定您的自动化需求。 从设计到交付和后续支持,我们以合理的价格做到这一切! 我们的自动化产品已成功集成并应用于众多行业和多种应用中。 我们的定制自动化解决方案可以提高效率并减少生产车间的停机时间! 联系我们 与我们一起开始您的自定义解决方案! 我们还提供 定制产品解决方案 以及 重型起重解决方案.

我们的应用工程师可以根据要求提供详细的磁性FEA报告,以显示估计的性能。 用途包括确定一个或多个零件上的保持力或确定相邻零件上的力。 只需提供一个 带有磁铁的目标零件的实体模型以及您希望分析的任何极靴设计。 使用业界领先的仿真软件,我们的团队将为您的项目设置,运行和报告结果。 费率 单个磁铁设置的起价为250美元,客户提供或标准的极靴设计。

ANSYS管束处理ANSYS角铁处理

Magswitch定制解决方案产品自动化起重

资料收集和初步建议

选择工具的6个关键要素是材料等级,厚度,重量,形状,表面条件,(涂层,处理,粗糙度)和运动轮廓。

详细提案

详细的建议可能包括应用程序详细信息,工具选择,工具在目标组件上的位置,极靴设计建议,附件设计,磁性FEA分析以及安全系数分析细分的概述。

最终设计与交付

选择Magswitch作为该应用程序的指定工具后,Magswitch工程师可以完成极靴和附件的详细设计,以生产和交付组件,以符合您的项目期限。

视频推荐

定制自动化解决方案Magswitch技术

提出建议

预载

Automation Solutions Magswitch Technology

Automation

Automation

Automation

SOLUTIONS

SOLUTIONS

Slider

CUSTOM AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS

Magswitch Technology can be integrated into existing products and technology because of its versatile applications. Our Application Engineering team will work with you to determine your automation needs. From design to delivery and follow-up support, we do it all at reasonable rates! Our automation products has been successfully integrated and implemented in numerous industries and several applications. Our custom automation solutions can increase efficiency and reduce downtime on the production floor! Get in touch with us to get started on your custom solution! We also provide Custom Product Solutions and Heavy Lifting Solutions.

Our applications engineers can supply detailed magnetic FEA reports showcasing estimated performance upon request. Uses include determining holding force on one or multiple parts or identifying force on adjacent components. Simply supply a solid model of your target part with magnet in position along with any pole shoe designs you wish to have analyzed. Using industry leading ANSYS simulation software, our team will setup, run, and report results for your project. Rates start at $250 for a single magnet setup with customer supplied or standard pole shoe designs.

ANSYS Pipe Bundle HandlingANSYS Angle Iron Handling

Magswitch Custom Solutions Product Automation Lifting

Collection of Materials and Initial Proposal

The 6 critical elements for selecting a tool are Material Grade, Thickness, Weight, Shape, Surface Conditions,(coatings, treatments, roughness) and Motion Profile.

Detailed Proposal

The detailed proposal may include an overview of application details, tool selection, tool placement on target component, pole shoe design suggestion, accessory design, ANSYS magnetic FEA analysis and breakdown of safety factor analysis.

Final Design and Delivery

After selecting Magswitch as the specified tool for the application, Magswitch engineers can complete detailed designs for pole shoes and accessories in order to produce and deliver components to meet your project deadlines.

Featured Videos

Custom Automation Solutions Magswitch Technology

REQUEST A PROPOSAL

TRANSLATE »






preloader