幻灯片一

自动化

自动化

应用

自动化

应用

幻灯片一

更轻,更快,更强

我们的自动化生产线中的功能强大且轻巧的工具提供了独特的功能,并对臂端工具,拾取和放置,白车身以及许多其他应用程序进行了重大改进,从而可以在以前未使用的磁铁上实现磁铁。 Magswitch可以替代真空杯和传统的销夹,这会通过高能耗和停机时间来影响运营成本。 欧洲,亚洲和北美的主要全球OEM和一级供应商正在迅速将Magswitch部署为平台技术。 如果您使用自动化处理或制造钢,您会发现许多使用Magswitch的解决方案,这是您从未想到过的。

带有不良零件的Magswitch SMART J30工具
马克·赖希和弗雷德·利什曼
TrankTek自动化

“由于NAAMS的安装方案和单面固定,我将这些工具作为传统夹具的安装时间减少了一半。” Trantek的首席机械制造商Mark Reich说。 “这是解决古老的问题的革命性方法,如何古老的问题是如何锁定前一次手术。” Tranktek副总裁Fred Leisham说。 “ Magswitch的支持使它更具特色。 很少有产品公司能够提供针对现实问题的现实解决方案。 衷心感谢Magswitch的经验。”

用汽车零件上的AR50进行有限元分析

应用服务

除了开创性的产品,Magswitch还提供专业知识和资源来协助客户应对设计和应用挑战。 请与我们知识渊博的销售代表之一联系,以获取有关夹具,极靴,护罩和多磁体设计的建议,以实现最佳的应用性能。 如果您需要的不仅仅是设计,我们也可以在制造部门任职-只需支付很少一部分机械车间的费用,Magswitch就可以帮助您自定义一系列组件,以扩展工具的可用性。

Magswitch还提供磁性分析,以确认保持力并验证极靴设计。 Magswitch以拥有最知识渊博的分销网络之一和一支工程师团队来处理所提出的任何应用而感到自豪。 许多因素决定了磁铁的性能,在选择工具之前应考虑所有因素。

预载

Slide One

Automation

Automation

APPLICATIONS

Automation

APPLICATIONS

Slide One

Lighter, Faster, Stronger

Offering unique capabilities and significant improvements to end of arm tooling, pick-and-place, body-in-white and many other applications, the powerful and lightweight tools in our automation line make it possible to implement magnets where they weren’t previously applied. Magswitch can replace vacuum cups and traditional pin clamps which impact operating costs through high energy consumption and downtime. Magswitch is rapidly being deployed as a platform technology by major global OEMs and Tier One Suppliers in Europe, Asia and North America. If you handle or fabricate steel using automation, you many find solutions with Magswitch that you never knew were possible.

Magswitch SMART J30 Tool with Bad Part
Mark Reich & Fred Leishman
TrankTek Automation

“I installed these tools in half of the time as traditional clamps due to the NAAMS mounting scheme, and single sided holding.” says Mark Reich, Trantek’s lead mechanical builder. “This is a revolutionary way to solve the age old problem of how to poka-yoke the previous operation.” says Fred Leisham, Tranktek’s vice president. “Magswitch’s support sets it appart. Not many product companies offer real-world solutions to real-world problems anymore. The experience of Magswitch is truly appreciated.”

Finite Element Analysis with AR50 on Automotive Part

Application Services

In addition to groundbreaking products, Magswitch offers the expertise and resources to assist customers with their design and application challenges. Contact one of our knowledgeable sales representatives for advice on fixture, pole shoe, guarding and multiple magnet designs to achieve the best performance possible for your application. If you need more than a design, we’ve got you covered in the fabrication department as well—at a fraction of the cost of a machine shop, Magswitch can help you customize a range of components to expand the usability of your tool.

Magswitch also offers magnetic analysis to confirm holding force and validate pole shoe designs. Magswitch prides itself on having one of the most knowledgeable distribution networks and a team of engineers to handle any application presented. Many factors determine the performance of a magnet and all should be accounted for before selecting your tool.

preloader