退貨和維修

從購買之日起一年內,Magswitch產品的製造缺陷保修僅涵蓋一年。 保修不包括對產品的濫用或濫用。 因此,Magswitch強烈建議用戶在首次使用之前完整閱讀說明手冊。

如果發現產品有故障,則可以根據Magswitch Technology的判斷,將其更換,維修或將零件寄給客戶。 客戶負責將物品退還給Magswitch的費用。 如果該物品被認為在保修範圍內,則Magswitch將承擔將物品(或其更換品)退還給客戶的費用。

維修政策

  1. 在收到產品之前,如果沒有有效的RMA編號,將無法完成維修。
  2. 收到此表格後,將發出RMA編號。 在以後的所有信函和裝運中必須引用RMA號。
  3. 診斷受損產品需要支付50美元的評估費。 如果產品在保修期內,則將免收費用。 如果該項目不在保修期內,它將被添加到最終維修費用中。 如果您選擇不維修這些物品,則仍需支付50美元的費用。
  4. 收到產品後,我們會在24小時內為您提供維修費用和交貨時間的報價。
  5. 如果送去維修的物品不在保修範圍內,將在維修完成之前討論維修價格。
  6. 您的維修將以與運送到Magswitch的方式相同的方式運回。 如果您希望您的產品以其他方式退還給您,則您將對原始運輸方式與選擇的運輸方式之間的費用差額負責。 (即,發送UPS地面,隔夜返回UPS Priority。)

退貨政策

Mag-Tools希望確保我們的客戶對他們的購買感到滿意。 Mag-Tools客戶自收到之日起有48小時的退貨窗口,必須聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊,網址為: cs@magswitch.com 因為所有退貨都需要退貨商品授權(RMA)號。 沒有RMA的退貨將被拒絕並發送回發件人。

必須以新的和未使用的狀態退回產品,包括原始製造商的包裝,標籤,文檔以及所有附件/零件。 您可以退還商品,以獲得商品價格的退款(減去任何運費)。 您將需要承擔寄回給我們的費用。 退貨將收取25%的進貨費用。 原始運輸費用將不予退還。







預載

Returns and Repairs

Magswitch products are covered under Warranty for Manufacturing Defects only for a period of 1 year from the date of purchase. Warranty does not cover misuse or abuse of products. For this reason, Magswitch strongly recommends the user reads the Instruction Manual fully before first use.

If a fault is found with the product, it may be replaced, repaired, or replacement parts may be sent to the customer at the discretion of Magswitch Technology. The customer is responsible for the cost of returning the item to Magswitch. If the item is deemed to be covered under warranty, Magswitch will cover the cost of returning the item (or its replacement) to the customer.

REPAIR POLICY

  1. No repairs will be completed without a valid RMA number issued prior to receipt of product.
  2. RMA number will be issued after this form is received. The RMA number must be referenced in all future correspondence and shipments.
  3. There is a $50 evaluation fee to diagnose damaged products. If the item is under warranty the charge will be waived. If the item is not under warranty, it will be added to the final cost of repair. If you choose not to have the items repaired you are still responsible for the $50 fee.
  4. We have a 24-hour turnaround to quote a price for repair cost and lead time after the product is received.
  5. If the items being sent in for repair are not under warranty, price of repairs will be discussed before repairs are completed.
  6. Your repair will be shipped back in the same manner it was shipped to Magswitch. If you would like your product returned to you in another way, you will be responsible for the difference in cost between the original method of shipment and the form of shipment you choose. (i.e. Sent UPS Ground, return UPS Priority Overnight.)

RETURN POLICY

Mag-Tools wants to make sure that our customers are happy with their purchase. Mag-Tools customers are covered by a 48-hour return window from time of receipt and must contact our Customer Service team at cs@magswitch.com  as a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number is required for all returns. Returns without an RMA will be declined and sent back to sender.

The product(s) must be returned in New and Unused Condition, including original manufacturer packaging, tags, documentation, and all accessories/parts. You can return your item for a refund of the item price, less any shipping fees. You will need to cover shipping back to us. Returns will be subject to a 25% restocking charge. The original shipping cost will not be refunded.

TRANSLATE »






preloader