Заявка на кредит
Загрузка...

ЗАЯВКА НА КРЕДИТ

В целях создания счета и кредита в любой из компаний Magswitch Group, включая Magswitch Technology Inc, Magswitch Automation Company, Magswitch Technology Europe GmbH и Magswitch Technology World Wide Pty. Ltd, нижеподписавшийся заявитель предоставляет следующую информацию. Заявитель представляет и гарантирует, что указанная информация является достоверным и правильным представлением о его финансовом состоянии.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О КОМПАНИИ

БАНКОВСКИЕ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ

ТОРГОВЫЕ ССЫЛКИ

КОНТАКТЫ КОМПАНИИ

ЗАПОЛНЯЯ ДАННУЮ ЗАЯВКУ НА КРЕДИТ, МЫ СОГЛАШАЕМСЯ С ТЕМ, ЧТО ВСЕ СУММЫ ПОДЛЕЖАТ ОПЛАТЕ В УСЛОВИЯХ, УКАЗАННЫХ В СЧЕТЕ. ЕСЛИ СЧЕТ НЕ ОПЛАЧЕН В УКАЗАННУЮ ДАТУ, СЧЕТ БУДЕТ РАССМАТРИВАТЬСЯ ПРОСМОТРЕННЫМ. ДАЛЬШЕ МЫ СОГЛАШАЕМСЯ ПЛАТИТЬ КОМИССИЮ ЗА ЗАДЕРЖКУ В РАЗМЕРЕ 1.5% В МЕСЯЦ НА ЛЮБУЮ СУММУ, КОТОРАЯ ПРОШЛА БОЛЕЕ 30 ДНЕЙ ОТ ДАТЫ СРОКА ДО ОПЛАТЫ.

ЗАКАЗЫ НА ПОКУПКУ ПРИНИМАЮТСЯ, ЕСЛИ В ЗАКАЗ НА ПОКУПКУ НЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНЫ УСЛОВИЯ, КРОМЕ ТЕХ, УКАЗАННЫХ КОМПАНИЕЙ MAGSWITCH TECHNOLOGY, INC.

За все возвращенные чеки будет взиматься комиссия NSF. СБОР NSF ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ МАКСИМАЛЬНОЙ СУММОЙ, РАЗРЕШЕННОЙ ШТАТОМ, В КОТОРОМ ВЫПЛАЧИВАЕТСЯ ЧЕК. ПОСЛЕ ЧЕГО ВАШ СЧЕТ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ РАЗМЕЩЕН НА УСЛОВИЯХ «ТОЛЬКО НАЛИЧНЫМИ».

ЕСЛИ КРЕДИТ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТСЯ, МЫ, НИЖЕ ПОДПИСАВШИЕСЯ, СОГЛАСНЫ С УСЛОВИЯМИ, ИЗЛОЖЕННЫМИ ВЫШЕ, И УСЛОВИЯМИ, ИЗЛОЖЕННЫМИ В КАЖДОМ СЧЕТЕ. МЫ ПОНИМАЕМ, ЧТО КРЕДИТНАЯ ЛИНИЯ МОЖЕТ УВЕЛИЧИВАТЬСЯ ИЛИ УМЕНЬШАТЬСЯ ПО УСМОТРЕНИЮ MAGSWITCH TECHNOLOGY, INC. В ЛЮБОЕ ВРЕМЯ. Я ТАКЖЕ СОГЛАШАЮСЬ С ТЕМ, ЧТО СЧЕТ БУДЕТ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕН ДЛЯ ВЗЫСКАНИЯ ПО СВЯЗИ С НЕОПЛАТОЙ, Я НЕСУ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ ЗА ВСЕ РАЗУМНЫЕ УСЛУГИ НА АДВОКАТА / ВЗЫСКАНИЕ.

ВСЯ ЗАДОЛЖЕННОСТЬ КОМПАНИИ MAGSWITCH TECHNOLOGY, INC. ПОДЛЕЖИТ ОПЛАТЕ ПО АДРЕСУ, УКАЗАННОМУ В СЧЕТЕ.

прелоадер

Credit Application
Loading...

CREDIT APPLICATION

For the purpose of establishing an account and credit with any of the Magswitch Group of entities including Magswitch Technology Inc, Magswitch Automation Company, Magswitch Technology Europe GmbH and Magswitch Technology World Wide Pty. Ltd, the undersigned applicant furnishes the following information. Applicant represents and warrants said information is a true and correct representation of its financial condition.

COMPANY INFORMATION

BANK REFERENCES

TRADE REFERENCES

COMPANY CONTACTS

IN COMPLETING THIS APPLICATION FOR CREDIT, WE HEARBY AGREE THAT ALL AMOUNTS ARE PAYABLE WITHIN THE TERMS REFLECTED ON THE INVOICE. IF THE INVOICE IS NOT PAID ON THE SAID DATE, THE INVOICE WILL BE VIEWED AS DELINQUENT. FURTHER WE AGREE TO PAY A DELINQUENCY FEE OF 1.5% PER MONTH ON ANY AMOUNT WHICH IS PAST DUE MORE THAN 30 DAYS FROM THE DUE DATE UNTIL PAID.

PURCHASE ORDERS WILL BE ACCEPTED AS LONG AS NO TERMS OTHER THAN THOSE SET FORTH BY MAGSWITCH TECHNOLOGY, INC. ARE INCLUDED ON THE PURCHASE ORDER.

ALL RETURNED CHECKS WILL BE CHARGED A NSF FEE. THE NSF FEE WILL BE THE MAXIMUM AMOUNT ALLOWED BY THE STATE IN WHICH THE CHECK IS PAID. AFTER WHICH YOUR ACCOUNT MAY BE PLACED ON A "CASH ONLY" BASIS.

IF CREDIT IS GRANTED, WE THE UNDERSIGNED AGREE TO THE TERMS SET FORTH ABOVE AND CONDITIONS STATED ON EACH AND EVERY INVOICE. WE RÈCOGNIZE THAT THE CREDIT LINE MAY INCREASE OR DECREASE AT THE DISCRETION OF MAGSWITCH TECHNOLOGY, INC. AT ANY TIME. I FURTHER AGREE THAT SHOULD THE ACCOUNT BE PLACED FOR COLLECTION DUE TO NON- PAYMENT, I WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL REASONABLE ATTORNEY / COLLECTION FEES.

ALL INDEBTEDNESS DUE TO MAGSWITCH TECHNOLOGY, INC. IS DUE AND PAYABLE AT THE ADDRESS REFLECTED ON THE INVOICE.

preloader