磁控开关

磁控开关

磁控开关

适用材料

适用材料

滑块

无限的应用

磁控开关技术采用主动分流技术,专注于真正的ON和OFF磁体。 由于这种故障安全技术,它可以成功地应用于众多行业,例如焊接,制造,木工,制造,造船,自动化和机器人技术。

自动化与机器人

我们的自动化生产线中的功能强大且轻巧的工具提供了独特的功能,并对臂端工具,拾取和放置,白车身以及许多其他应用程序进行了重大改进,从而可以在以前未使用的磁体上实现磁铁。

焊接与制作

我们的焊接和重型加工工具旨在提高专业焊工和制造商的生产率。 Magswitch工具真正的ON和OFF功能可为我们在众多日常应用中提供一个更高效,更快,更安全,更轻松的平台。

钻探

Magswitch磁力钻将速度,生产率和安全性合为一体。 它的构建考虑了安全性。 发生电源故障时,Magswitch磁性底座不会掉落。 MagDrills在各种钢材上均具有卓越的性能,并且可以在平坦的表面上正常工作。

造船

我们的造船产品使用我们的专利磁铁来提高造船厂应用的速度,效率和生产率,例如焊接,装配,系链,起重以及任何使用厚或薄钢的应用。

起重工具和框架

在Magswitch,我们的起重工具是您重型起重,印版处理应用,纸张对齐和堆叠纸张的解决方案。 我们的工具消除了费时的钩子和链条处理!

木工

使项目更快,更安全,更容易使用的木工产品和工具! 我们围绕Magswitch ON / OFF磁性夹构建的夹具系统可在任何钢桌上的任何位置牢固,精确地放置。

自定义应用程序? 联系我们!







预载

MAGSWITCH

MAGSWITCH

MAGSWITCH

APPLICATIONS

APPLICATIONS

Slider

Unlimited Applications

Magswitch Technology uses active shunting technology focusing on true ON and OFF magnets. Because of this fail-safe technology, it can be successfully applied in numerous industries such as welding, fabrication, woodworking, manufacturing, shipbuilding, automation and robotics.

Automation & Robotics

Offering unique capabilities and significant improvements to end of arm tooling, pick-and-place, body-in-white and many other applications, the powerful and lightweight tools in our automation line make it possible to implement magnets where they weren’t previously applied.

Welding & Fabrication

Our Welding & Heavy Fabrication tools are engineered to drive productivity for professional welders and fabricators. The true ON and OFF capabilities of Magswitch tools create a platform that is more efficient, faster, safer and easier to us in numerous day-to-day applications.

Drilling

Magswitch magnetic drills drive speed, productivity and safety, all in one. It is built with safety in mind. In event of power failure, the Magswitch magnetic base will not fall. MagDrills feature superior performance on a wide range of steel and work well with flat and contoured surfaces.

Shipbuilding

Our shipbuilding products uses our patented magnets to drive speed, efficiency and productivity in shipyard applications such as welding, fitting, tethering, lifting and anything that uses thick or thin steel.

Lifting Tools & Frames

At Magswitch, our lifting tools are the solution for your heavy lifting, plate handling applications, sheet alignment and de-stacking sheets. Our tools eliminate time consuming handling of hooks and chains!

Woodworking

Woodworking products & tools that make projects faster, safer and easier to use! Our workholding system built around Magswitch ON/OFF magnetic clamps provides strong, precise placement anywhere on any steel table.

Custom Application? Contact Us!

TRANSLATE »






preloader